GTOAM Member's Cars - page 2

 

 

 IN MEMBERSHIP NUMBER ORDER (#100 up):

 

 

#104 Bill Morrison '68 Firebird convertible (1998 POCI)
 

 

 

#105 Craig & Paula Thorne - 70 Judge
 

 

 

#107 Ben & Mary Llewellyn - 67 GTO
 

 

 

#108 Ric and Deidra Spaulding '66 GTO Convertible
Contact them directly at RSPAULD347@aol.com
 

 

 

#109 Neal & Jean Reny 1966 (Owl's Head 1998)
 

 

 

#110 Mike and Amy Samiya - '71 convertible (Bonny Eagle 1999)
and 67 Firebird Convertible
Contact them directly msamiya@banet.net

 

 

#111 Kevin Wilson 68 GTO (2000 Shore Thang)

 

 

#114 Joe & Sandra Bernard '71 T-37 (1999 Annual Meeting)
Contact them directly sanjo256@aol.com

 

 

#116 Roy Lewis - '65 GTO Contact Roy directly at mailto:rklewis@pivot.net
#117 Walter & Bambi Kay 1968
Contact Walter & Bambi directly at mailto:wkay@tidewater.net

 

#119 Dick & Elaine Braunfels - 1967 
Contact them directly mailto:dbraunfels@exploremaine.com
 

 

 

 #120 Bill Dion (1999 Annual Meeting)
 

 

#121 Mike and Joanna Monroe '66 (1999 Annual Meeting)
Contact them directly mjmonroe@mint.net
 

 

 

#122 Peter & Jane Lovell '69 (1999 Annual Meeting)

 

 

#127 Sam Dyer 45,000 mile all original '67 Post GTO (1999 OHTM)

 

#133 66 Catalina - 29,000 original miles 
Dave Delorey & Shani Levensaler (1999 Ainslie's)
Contact them directly at ddelorey@powerlink.net

 

 

 

 

 

#138 Dave Roberts 67 GTO
Contact them directly at piglane@aol.com 

 

#140 Candy & Dave Witham 67 GTO
Contact them directly at clw828@aol.com
 

 

 

#141 Dave Faulhaber 68 GTO
Contact him directly at ILoveMy68GTO@aol.com

 

#143 Ron Manwell 64 GTO

 

#144 Steve and Sandy Jazabek
Contact them directly at sanjar45@aol.com

 

#145 Tim & Mary Wilcox - 64 GTO
Contact them directly at mtw777@aol.com

 

#155 Rand Butler - 65 GTO
Contact him directly at randbutler@msn.com

 

#156 Chip & Diane Merrill - 70 GTO
Contact them directly at chipsauto@gwi.net

 

#158 Bob and Joan Farwell

 

 #162 Ray Butler - 67 GTO

 

 #190 Albert Woodman - 67 GTO Convertible

 Contact him directly at ajwoodman@adelphia.net

 

#202 Arthur & Joanne Fish- 66 GTO

 

#218  Eric & Lee Diane Storms - 67 GTO

 

#224 - Jeff & Catherine Jacobs - 67 GTO

 
 
#225  Jason Houston - 68 GTO
 
 
#231 Mike & Janette Sweem

 Back to page 1